Tuna Wahoo Charters Customer Reviews

0.000 reviews

West Palm Beach Fishing Comments(12)

M

Michael

July 11, 2022
Captain Rich and first mate Chad made the trip incredible! Great people with tremendous attention to detail and over the top made us feel comfortable.
M

Michael

June 11, 2022
Captain Rich and first mate Chad made our trip! Excellent people who paid extreme attention to detail and went above and beyond! Really made us feel at ease.
ZB

Zac B

June 2, 2022
Rich was a great Charter option and helped some inexperienced fishermen have a wonderful day on the water! Caught more fish than any other boat that went out that day!
RD

Richard D

May 25, 2022
This was our second trip with Captain Rich. He is a lot of fun to fish with. His deck hand Chad and him work very well together. We will be booking a 3rd trip with him on our next time do the area. Great location, quick to get out on the water.
TS

Tanya S

May 23, 2022
Captain Rich is a very skilled captain and takes care of everyone on board. My son fulfilled his dream on our trip catching his first and second Mahi. We also caught a couple nice bonita. Captain Rich celebrates your victories with you and works hard to catch fish!
T

Tanya

April 23, 2022
Great Captain and Mate. These two know what they are doing and make the trip fun. I highly recommend Tuna Wahoo!
BD

Bill D

April 22, 2022
Good experience with the captain and mate. Fish weren’t cooperating, but that’s not the captains fault as they tried a number of techniques. We ended up catching a few bottom fish at the end and a decent size shark. I would fish with them again.
N

Nile

March 18, 2022
Captain Rich and First Mate Chad were great! I booked the experience for my 11 year old son, and Rich and Chad made it a very memorable experience for both of us. Highly recommend booking this charter!
WW

William W

December 27, 2021
Tough conditions great crew.
RE

Rick E

December 14, 2021
Great time fishing, great captain and mate, had an awesome time.
R

Richard

June 27, 2021
We had a fun day fishing with Captain Rich and Chad. We came on some mahi during the early morning troll, enjoyed “fighting” the bonita, landed a few other species and saw more in and around the boat while drifting. The family loved seeing the sharks up close, although made landing the fish difficult while they were around. At the end of the trip Capt Rich took some of the fresh catch over to the Sailfish restaurant for us and we came back that evening to enjoy dinner and close out a perfect day.

Read More

GH

Gary H

January 1, 2021
I'm glad I found Captain Rich and Tuna Wahoo while visiting for 2 weeks. Rich helped pair me with another solo fisherman to share the cost. We had a great morning of fishing. Six or more boats left the marina with us that morning, but only 1 other boat was at the cleaning table, and we had more fish! Rich knew how to adjust methods to the conditions and kept his mate John, me and my new fishing buddy busy with action. He filleted our catch expertly and a local restaurant prepared it hours later to the delight of my wife. We had multiple meals and memories. I made new friends and now consider myself a regular and will come back every time we are in the area. Thanks Captain Rich!

Read More

The Best West Palm Beach Fishing Charter

Tuna Wahoo Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our West Palm Beach Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Palm Beach, Atlantic Ocean, North Palm Beach Waterway, Lake Worth, Palm Beach Inlet, Lake Worth Lagoon, and Ft. Lauderdale.