Tuna Wahoo Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

4.9740 reviews
4.97
out of 5
Based on 40 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 40 recommendations
5
39
4
1
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

MP

Markus Peters

February 20, 2024

No one was catching much on the day we went out, but Rich and mate (Paul?) really know these waters and used a variety of techniques to make sure we went home with some snapper and porgies filets for dinner. We had a great time.

no more
J

John

March 17, 2023

Great crew. My son-in-law got his fist sail on a rough day made very enjoyable by the expert crew. A great time had by all. Thank you!

no more
R

Richard

March 12, 2023

I had an amazing time yesterday on my trip. It was my first time fishing off shore fishing in the Atlantic, and I am so glad that I chose Tuna Wahoo Fishing Charters. Meeting up with Captain Rich Adler and first mate Paul was like meeting up with friends you haven't seen in a while. The fishing was amazing and the conversation and Information I learned about the fishing there was great as well. I will definitely book another trip with them the next time I am in West Palm Beach

Read More
AH

Andrea Hammad

January 21, 2023

Booked the trip for my son for his 8th birthday. Captain Rich was very nice and made the experience successful for the kids and enjoyable. Our son was very excited about the fish he caught and had the best time, thank you so much! 

no more
G

George

January 14, 2023

Despite the cold and wind, we were able to land numerous fish.

no more
KR

Kevin Riggan

December 20, 2022

My family and I had a wonderful day with Captain Rich and Paul. They made the trip fun and excited for my family. Thank you guys!

no more
TY

Todd Yonts

October 29, 2022

Awesome time will be back for sure!!!

no more
M

Michael

July 11, 2022

Captain Rich and first mate Chad made the trip incredible! Great people with tremendous attention to detail and over the top made us feel comfortable.

Read More
img
ZB

Zac Bourquin

June 2, 2022

Rich was a great Charter option and helped some inexperienced fishermen have a wonderful day on the water! Caught more fish than any other boat that went out that day!

no more
RD

Richard Duncan

May 25, 2022

This was our second trip with Captain Rich. He is a lot of fun to fish with. His deck hand Chad and him work very well together. We will be booking a 3rd trip with him on our next time do the area. Great location, quick to get out on the water.

no more
TS

Tanya Schneider

May 23, 2022

Captain Rich is a very skilled captain and takes care of everyone on board. My son fulfilled his dream on our trip catching his first and second Mahi. We also caught a couple nice bonita. Captain Rich celebrates your victories with you and works hard to catch fish!

no more
T

Tanya

April 23, 2022

Great Captain and Mate. These two know what they are doing and make the trip fun. I highly recommend Tuna Wahoo!

no more
BD

Bill Davies

April 22, 2022

Good experience with the captain and mate. Fish weren’t cooperating, but that’s not the captains fault as they tried a number of techniques. We ended up catching a few bottom fish at the end and a decent size shark. I would fish with them again.

no more
N

Nile

March 18, 2022

Captain Rich and First Mate Chad were great! I booked the experience for my 11 year old son, and Rich and Chad made it a very memorable experience for both of us. Highly recommend booking this charter!

no more
C

Christopher Haley

March 2, 2022

Nice boat great crew not much more one could ask for

no more

The Best West Palm Beach Fishing Charter

Tuna Wahoo Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our West Palm Beach Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Palm Beach, Atlantic Ocean, North Palm Beach Waterway, Lake Worth, Palm Beach Inlet, Lake Worth Lagoon, and Ft. Lauderdale.